Personeli akademik

  1. Prof. dr. LULJETA GJONI               lgjoni@uogj.edu.al
  2. Prof.dr. KOSTAQ HILA                  khila@uogj.edu.al
  3. Prof.asoc.Dr. JANI DINE                jdine@uogj.edu.al
  4. Doc.Dr. ARBEN ISUFATI                isufati@uogj.edu.al
  5. Doc.Dr. ROMEO MANO                  rmano@uogj.edu.al
  6. Doc. Msc. JANI LICA                        jlica@uogj.edu.al
  7. Dr. DHORI TERPO                      dhterpo@uogj.edu.al
  8. M.Sc. ROLAND VASILI                  rvasili@uogj.edu.al
  9. Dr.  Krisanthi Koça                     kkoca@uogj.edu.al
  10. M.Sc. JOLANDA SHARA                 jshara@uogj.edu.al
  11. M.Sc. KOSTA LILI                           klili@uogj.edu.al
  12. M.Sc. INVA BILO                            ibilo@uogj.edu.al
  13. Dr. Kastriot Zoto                          kzoto@uogj.edu.al

 Personel Akademik i ftuar       

  1. Prof. dr. PETRO KARAJANI            pkarajani@uogj.edu.al
  2. Prof. dr. Kristaq  Kikina                kkikina@uogj.edu.al
  3. M.Sc./ekuv  VASIL MINGA               vminga@uogj.edu.al
  4. M.Sc./ekuv VLADIMIR NACI                vnaci@uogj.edu.al      
  5. M.Sc./ekuv Arjan Vllaho                  avllaho@uogj.edu.al
  6. M.sc./ekuv Leonora Nasto                lnasto@uogj.edu.al
  7. M.sc./ekuv Shkelqim Imeri              simeri@uogj.edu.al     
  8. M.sc. Besnik Kanushi                  bkanushi@uogj.edu.al

 Personeli ndihmes-mesimor

   1. M.Sc./ekuv  EDLIRA ISARAJ                   eisaraj@uogj.edu.al