Personeli akademik

           Titulli                               kategoria            Adresa elektronike 

Prof.asoc. Harallamb Miçoni

Profesor

hmiconi@uogj.edu.al

Prof.asoc. Leonard Rapi

Profesor

lrrapi@uogj.edu.al

Dr.   Eljana   Mosko

Lektor

emosko@uogj.edu.al

Doc. Dr. Irena Shehu

Lektor

ishehu@uogj.edu.al

Dr. Manjola Sulaj

Lektor

msulaj@uogj.edu.al

Dr. Aida Lamaj

Lektor

alamaj@uogj.edu.al

Doc. Dr. Merita Isaraj

Lektor

misaraj@uogj.edu.al

Dr. Joana Taçi

Lektor

jtaci@uogj.edu.al

Dr.Blerta Kore

Lektor

bkore@uogj.edu.al

Doc. MSc. Majlinda Bobrati

Lektor

mbobrati@uogj.edu.al

MSc. Selaudin Mosho

As Lektor

smosho@uogj.edu.al

MSc. Zamira Boboli

As Lektor

zboboli@uogj.edu.al

MSc. Arben Gaba

As Lektor

agaba@uogj.edu.al

Doc. MSc. Zamira Kote

Lektor

zkote@uogj.edu.al

MSc. Floriana Pango

As Lektor

fpango@uogj.edu.al

 

         Personeli akademik :

Doc.Dr. Artemisa Malo

Lektor

MSc. Loena Bakuli

As Lektor

MSc. Katerina Vasili

As Lektor

MSc. Befjola Braho

As Lektor

MSc. Anila Koçollari

As Lektor

MSc. Djana Kajdo

        

As Lektor