Print this page

Personeli akademik

Stafi i brendshem i Departamentit te Shkencave të Edukimit dhe Metodologjisë së Mësimdhënies

1.     Prof. dr. Liljana  Recka                             lrecka@uogj.edu.al

2.     Prof. asoc. Ilir  Bozgo                               ibozgo@uogj.edu.al

3.     Doc. M.Sc. Agim  Cela                                acela@uogj.edu.al

4.     M.Sc. Elvira Barka                                    ebarka@uogj.edu.al

5.     Doc. M.Sc.Gjergji  Spiri                             gjspiri@uogj.edu.al

6.     Doc. M.Sc.Harallamb  Margariti       llmargariti@uogj.edu.al

7.     M.Sc. Loreta Mamani                           lmamani@uogj.edu.al

8.     Doc. M.Sc. Margarita  Hido                   mhido@uogj.edu.al

9.     Doc.Dr. Mimoza  Carka                        mcarka@uogj.edu.al

10.                        Doc.Dr. Yllka  Mullaj                             ymullaj@uogj.edu.al

11.                        M. Sc. Zhuljeta  Cinga                          zhcinga@uogj.edu.al

12.                        M.Sc.ekuv Arjan Pano

Te ftuar:

M. Sc.Valbona Çaushi

M. Sc. Drita Qeli

M. Sc. Anila Caca

Doc. M. Sc. Petro Ikonomidhi                   pikonomidhi@uogj.edu.al

M.Sc.ekuv Bledar Koçi

M.Sc.ekuv Jorgjie  Cano                                   jcano@uogj.edu.al