Personeli akademik

Stafi i brendshem i Departamentit te Shkencave të Edukimit dhe Metodologjisë së Mësimdhënies

1.     Prof. dr. Liljana  Recka                             lrecka@uogj.edu.al

2.     Prof. asoc. Ilir  Bozgo                                     ibozgo@uogj.edu.al

3.     Doc. MSc. Agim  Çela                                acela@uogj.edu.al

4.     MSc. Elvira Barka                                     ebarka@uogj.edu.al

5.     Doc. MSc.Gjergji  Spiri                              gjspiri@uogj.edu.al

6.     Doc. MSc. Harallamb  Margariti            llmargariti@uogj.edu.al

7.     Dr. Loreta Mamani                                  lmamani@uogj.edu.al

8.     Doc. MSc. Margarita  Hido                        mhido@uogj.edu.al

9.     Doc.Dr. Mimoza  Çarka                           mcarka@uogj.edu.al

10.   MSc.Valbona Çaushi                          vcaushi@uogj.edu.al

11.          MSc. Zhuljeta  Lilo                             zhcinga@uogj.edu.al

12.          MSc.ekuv Arjan Pano                       apano@uogj.edu.al

                 Te ftuar:

MSc. Drita Qeli

MSc. Anila Cacaj

Doc. MSc. Petro Ikonomidhi                   pikonomidhi@uogj.edu.al

MSc. Silvana Neviri

MSc. Armida Lekloti

MSc.ek. Mirela Mamani